REZEPTERecipes

SO STARTEST DU EINEN FOOD BLOGLIVE AND WORK ANYWHERE

BLOGGER RESSOURCENBLOGGER RESOURCES

ORIGINAL ITALIENISCHES TIRAMISU

Original Italian Tiramisu2

Dieses original italienische Tiramisu wird euch alles vergessen lassen, was sich vorher als Tiramisu ausgegeben hat. Und wenn ihr merkt, wie einfach es zu machen ist, wollt  ihr es ab diesem Zeitpunkt nur noch selber machen.

Ich werde hier nicht sagen, dass es locker und leicht ist. Ok, locker vielleicht, aber leicht?

Auf gar keinen Fall!

Weiterlesen

thai mango salad

FARBENFROHER THAI MANGO SALAT

Mango Salat steht bei Malte und mir ganz oben auf unserer „was ist unser Lieblings-Thailand-Rezept“ Liste. Ach, was sag ich. Dieser Mango Salat ist unser absoluter Favourite, denn er sorgt für eine wahre Geschmacksexplosion im Mund und wird eure…

peanut butter banana chocolate shake

ERDNUSSMUS BANANEN SCHOKO SHAKE

Dieser Erdnussmus Bananen Schoko Shake ist perfekt dafür, wenn es morgens schnell gehen muss, man aber trotzdem etwas sättigendes und nahrhaftes zu sich nehmen möchte. Und, er besteht aus nur 4 Zutaten. Lange Zeit war er mein Lieblings Morgen Shake. Die…

filled sweet potatos2

VEGETARISCH GEFÜLLTE SÜßKARTOFFELN MIT SPINAT UND FETA

Ich hab eine große Leidenschaft für Süßkartoffeln. Vor allem wenn sie so lecker gefüllt sind wie diese. Dass ich Süßkartoffeln mag war aber nicht immer so. Noch vor einem Jahr bin ich im Supermarkt stur an den riesen Knollen vorbei…

cashew garlic creme

CASHEW KNOBLAUCH CREME

CASHEW KNOBLAUCH CREME   PrintDrucken Diese vegane Cashew Knoblauch Creme passt hervorragend zu gebackenem Gemüse oder einer vollbeladenen Bowl. Auch als Dip für Rohkost ist sie super geeignet. Am cremigsten wird sie, wenn die Cashews über Nacht in Wasser…

REZEPTERecipes

SO STARTEST DU EINEN FOOD BLOGLIVE AND WORK ANYWHERE

BLOGGER RESSOURCENBLOGGER RESOURCES

SPICY CARIBBEAN BANANA SOUP WITH GRILLED SCAMPI SQUEWERS

Caribbean banana soup5

This hot and spicy Caribbean banana soup is so very delicious that I clean my dish afterwards directly on the table using my tongue (naughty me 😉

Banana soup?
With a big, big question mark behind that thought I sat baffled as our friend Antje served us some banana soup on her last birthday party. Continue Reading

Ossobuco alla milanese

FINGER LICKIN’ OSSOBUCO ALLA MILANESE WITH TAGLIATELLE

Ossobuco alla milanese (Ossobuco meaning bone with a hole) and being stewed veal shank slices is an hard-to-believe-how-tasty-it-is classic from the italian kitchen of milano/lombardy in northern italy. Stewed veal shank slices with tasty vegetables and fresh herbs, served on…

Very simple Guacamole

VERY SIMPLE GUACAMOLE WITH CHAPATIS

This super-simple guacamole is done in minutes and turns into a dip so fingerlickin´ good consisting of 4 ingredients only 😉 Guacamole has it´s origin in Mexico where there are countless different recipes to it. Typically cilantro is used,…

Pasta Salad with a twist

PASTA SALAD WITH A TWIST

This juicy pasta salad gets your summer feeling going right away! The mixture of fresh tomatoes, capers, parsley, olives, sun-dried tomatoes, garlic and pumpkin seed oil will give you a real boost into the day or might even blow…

Quick and easy Tuna Salad

QUICK AND EASY TUNA SALAD

This quick and easy tuna salad is one of my finest childhood memory recipes. Its freshness comes from the onions and limejuice, finely chopped parsley and ground black pepper, the olive oil makes it even juicier, DELICIOUS! When we…